Lifting Import Suspension on Poultry and Poultry Products from (1) Taylor County, (2) Buena Vista County, (3) Franklin County, (4) Cherokee County, (5) Guthrie County, (6) Hamilton County, (7) Humboldt County, (8) Osceola County, (9) Sac County, (10) Hardin County, and (11) Bremer County, the State of Iowa, USA

The Avian Influenza incidents in (1) Taylor County, (2) Buena Vista County, (3) Franklin County, (4) Cherokee County, (5) Guthrie County, (6) Hamilton County, (7) Humboldt County, (8) Osceola County, (9) Sac County, (10) Hardin County, and (11) Bremer County, the State of Iowa, USA have been resolved. The Centre for Food Safety has lifted the import suspension on poultry and poultry products (including poultry eggs) from (1) Taylor County, (2) Buena Vista County, (3) Franklin County, (4) Cherokee County, (5) Guthrie County, (6) Hamilton County, (7) Humboldt County, (8) Osceola County, (9) Sac County, (10) Hardin County, and (11) Bremer County, the State of Iowa, USA with effect from 26 September 2022.

Centre for Food Safety Food and Environmental Hygiene Department 26 September 2022